On behalf of the Trinidad and Tobago Olympic Committee. I extend best wishes to the Team TTO Paralympic delegation departing today for the Rio 2016 Paralympic Games( 7-18 September ).

I am confident that the athletes will represent TTO with honour and pride and that Rio 2016 Paralympics will be a historic one for Trinidad and Tobago.

Safe travels and Best wishes. Believe in yourself. Accept No Limits.

Rio 2016 Team TTO Paralympic delegation:
President- Mr Sudhir Ramessar
Chef de Mission- Judy Beckles
Athletics- Akeem Stewart and Nyoshia Cain
Swimming - Shanntol Ince
Physiotherapist- Dr Kerry Dolloway
Coaches- Athletics- Wade Franklyn
Swimming- Karen Araujo.